Craig George– President and CEO

Administration and Facilities

Barbara Bressler – Receptionist

Advocacy Program

Kathy Gingerich – Educational and Community Advocate

Beth Light – Educational Advocate

Consumer Programs

Ken Seeger – Director of Consumer Programs

Ruth Knapp – Consumer Programs Specialist

Kania Jackson – Consumer Programs Specialist

Joe Martin – Respite Manager/Consumer Programs Specialist

Kamice Fleming – Respite Counselor

Francesca Licata – Respite Counselor

Jennifer Bonheur – Respite Counselor

Chou Gabikiny – Supports Broker

Finance, Human Resources and Representative Payee

Irene Favreau – Director of Finance and Human Resources

Linda Chisolm – Representative Payee

Vicky DuLac – Fiscal Assistant

Joanne Padmore – Representative Payee

Andrea Sanders – Representative Payee Supervisor

Jasmine Gonzalez – Representative Payee

Caroline Turnbull Minnick – Archivist

Outreach Program

Caterina Veccia – Director of Outreach

Positive Behavior Support

Lindsey Christie – Positive Behavior Support Consultant


Sylvia Mummert – Outreach

Rhonda Mays – Grant Writing

Georgia Mays – Archivist

Stacia Ocasio – Consumer Programs